Oakland Independent and Lyons Mirror-Sun

Phone number: 402-685-5624

Email: editorcurt@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

217 N. Oakland Ave.

Oakland, NE 68045

Mark Rhoades - Publisher

mrhoades@enterprisepub.com

Chris Rhoades - Associate Publisher

crhoades@enterprisepub.com

Leeanna Ellis - Group Editorial Director

editor@enterprisepub.com

Tracy Prettyman - Business Manager

tracy@enterprisepub.com

Jen Stolz - Art Director

blairartdept@enterprisepub.com

Editorial

Elizabeth A. Elliott - Reporter

news@enterprisepub.com

James Schrock - Sports Editor

burtcountysports@gmail.com

Jason  Redding-Geu - Lyons reporter

jrg.oakland.lyons.news@gmail.com

Jessica Crimmins - Proofreader

reporter@enterprisepub.com

Design Studio

Sandy Diaz- Design Supervisor 

layout@enterprisepub.com

Scott Strenger - Design Specialist

design@enterprisepub.com

Alaina Albright - Design Specialist

composition@enterprisepub.com

Melanie Whitaker - Design Specialist

art@enterprisepub.com

Advertising

Paul Swanson - Director of Sales

paul@enterprisepub.com

Paige Anderson - Sales Representative

paige@enterprisepub.com

Art Department

Nickie Robinson - Graphic Artist

creative@enterprisepub.com

Rachel Birdsall - Graphic Artist

graphics@enterprisepub.com

Bookkeeping

Sarah Schmidt

classifieds@enterprisepub.com